Special Announcement! $50,000 Matching Challenge Grant. Click here to learn more.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Peter Gottsegen
Chair

James Borynack
Vice Chair

John D. Herrick
Treasurer

Manley Thaler
Secretary

Directors

Todd Dahlstrom

Paul Goldner

Carol Hays

Gary Lachman

Felicia Taylor

Don Thompson

Symphony Staff

David McClymont

Chief Executive Officer
dmcclymont@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.655.2657

Renée LaBonte

Community Outreach Coordinator
rlabonte@palmbeachsymphony.org
954.494.1411

Sage Lehman

Patron Relations Concierge
slehman@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.281.0145

Maybell Lin

Membership Director
maybell_lin@bellsouth.net
561.582.0279

Alfredo Oliva

Orchestra Contractor
https://www.miamisymphonic.com/
info@miamisymphonic.com
305.790.0689

Felix Rivera

Patron Advancement Coordinator
frivera@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.655.2657

Hulya Selcuk

Development and Special Events Coordinator
hselcuk@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.568.0265

Olga M. Vazquez

Director of Education & Orchestra Operations
ovazquez@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.655.2657

Katrina Wynne

Marketing and Development Coordinator
www.kjulesphotography.com
kwynne@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.655.2657