Special Announcement! $50,000 Matching Challenge Grant. Click here to learn more.

Symphony Staff

David McClymont

Chief Executive Officer
dmcclymont@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.655.2657

Jason Barroncini

Production Coordinator
jason@palmbeachsymphony.org

Kyle Elgarten

Librarian
kyle@palmbeachsymphony.org

Renée LaBonte

Community Advancement Coordinator
rlabonte@palmbeachsymphony.org
954.494.1411

Sage Lehman

Patron Relations Concierge
slehman@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.281.0145

May Bell Lin

Membership Director
maybell_lin@bellsouth.net
561.582.0279

Alfredo Oliva

Orchestra Contractor
https://www.miamisymphonic.com/
info@miamisymphonic.com
305.790.0689

Hulya Selcuk

Director of Special Events
hselcuk@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.568.0265

Bryce Seliger

Education & Programming Associate
bseliger@palmbeachsymphony.org
971.400.3822

Felix Rivera

Patron Advancement Coordinator
frivera@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.655.2657

Olga M. Vazquez

Director of Artistic Operations
ovazquez@palmbeachsymphony.org
561.655.2657